Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walt Mills

Walt Mills

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Mills
"Amanda and her team are the best."
Profile photo of Jessica Renshaw Racing

Jessica Renshaw Racing

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Renshaw Racing
"Wonderful experience. My husband and I worked with Prince, and he was great! He explained everything thoroughly and made sure we were happy with our coverage. While there the entire team in Amanda's office came in to introduce themselves and let us know they are all there to help and answer any questions we have. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Every agent was very personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of dknight63able

dknight63able

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dknight63able
"I worked with Amy and she was awesome. She managed to help cut our insurance costs in half! Amy was professional, polite and down to earth. She gave my wife and I time to talk things out instead of playing the hard-sell game, which goes a long way with me. I am extremely glad to have the privilege of working with Amy and I hope for many years to come."
Profile photo of Krysta Dotson

Krysta Dotson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Dotson
"Jake from the Desloge location was awesome. And by that I mean, I said “ I would never go back to State Farm”, because of my last experience years and years ago. Well, I can honestly say he changed my mind and got me to give State Farm another try. He listened to everything I had to say and gave me reassurance that this experience would be different. He carefully explained everything to me and I ask a lot of questions. He was so patient and really made me feel like he understood my situation. He also introduced me to everyone in the office. They were all so welcoming, friendly , I felt kinda relieved and at ease before I left today. I would 1000% recommend State Farm the Desloge location. The best costumer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vollmar

Sarah Vollmar

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Vollmar
"Amanda and all of her staff have always been wonderful! They are awesome about answering questions and helping you understand coverage. They truly have your back."
Profile photo of Amy Brinkley

Amy Brinkley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brinkley
"Amanda's team is very helpful. We've had some issues with our bank, and Jake has gone above and beyond to help us resolve the issue. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karly Bourbon

Karly Bourbon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Bourbon
"Love Amanda and her team! Insurance can feel intimidating and confusing but they do a great job of explaining everything and helping you feel secure. State Farm has great policies and saves me money each month on the coverage I need. I would recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of brandon racer

brandon racer

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon racer
"Very hardworking and easy to deal with. Could not ask for a better experience!"
Profile photo of James Horton

James Horton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Horton
"I called in to Amanda Shipman office. I was out of town and . Had a flat tire. Jake answered the phone he offered. To come help but I told him I was too far away from them. All of the guys and girls at State Farm at Amanda Shipman's are wonderful. I'll highly recommend them. Thank you again, Jake"
Profile photo of Ron Dollins

Ron Dollins

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dollins
"Great service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Brett Forshee

Brett Forshee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Forshee
"Very friendly and professional. Answered all the questions i had about the coverage i wanted. Highly recommend this office and staff."
Profile photo of Derrick Roark

Derrick Roark

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Roark
"Jake is very professional I would definitely be going back to state farm he's very helpful recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of haley barron

haley barron

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley barron
"Jake has great guest service! He helped me with everything I needed! Go see him and ask him to get you a quote!"
Profile photo of sharon white

sharon white

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon white
"It was a pleasure working with Madison, she took the time to make sure I had coverage that suited my needs, was very thorough & knowledgeable. Provided me with good coverage with reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Adara W

Adara W

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adara W
"Switched my home and auto insurance with Madison and had amazing service! Madison was able to explain everything so I could understand it and I received a better rate and coverage than my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeff Savage

Jeff Savage

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Savage
"We dealt directly with Madison when switching over to State Farm and we could not have asked for a better experience. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful while getting us set up with home and auto policies that matched our needs. Everyone we met in the office made us feel at home and appreciated. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of Kelly Denton

Kelly Denton

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Denton
"Madison is amazing! Very friendly. She explained everything in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of Joshua Rackovan

Joshua Rackovan

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rackovan
"I spoke and worked with Prince inside of the office today, not only was the entire staff friendly and knowledgeable but it was a very easy process. Highly recommend the team at this office to anyone looking for a better policy and better customer service experience."
Profile photo of Daphne Chandler

Daphne Chandler

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Chandler
"My agent was a true Prince. 😉 He was professional, personable, and very helpful. No complaints."
Profile photo of Alexis Boyer

Alexis Boyer

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Boyer
"Worked with prince, great customer service, super informative, great attitude."
Profile photo of Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Johnson
"Awesome service Extremely friendly Best rates"
Profile photo of Morgan Ivester

Morgan Ivester

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ivester
"Madison was great and helped me so much with all my questions! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marissa Recar

Marissa Recar

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Recar
"Great service!"
Profile photo of abigail bourbon

abigail bourbon

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abigail bourbon
"Absolutely LOVE Amanda and all her staff! The office is such great help when I need anything! They are willing to answer any questions and get me what I need! Wouldn’t choose anyone else!"
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Davis
"I had been with my prior insurance company for 5 years, they continued to increase my premium even though I have had no accidents. Lauren Wells helped me find a policy that covered us MORE but we paid LESS!! We now have a rental policy added but again overall paying less!! Everyone at Amanda Shipman’s office are always so helpful and eager to help! Customer service is better than anywhere else and you’d be a fool to go anywhere else for coverage!"